Going on Hiatus

Hello Everyone! – New and Old Followers Alike:

Things haven’t been going as I thought due to a bunch of things (health, life changes, work, etc.), and I will unfortunately have to take a few weeks break again. I wanted to avoid this, but since I haven’t been able to keep up with my weekly posts- I’m not even entirely sure when the last one was lol- I figured it would be best to just take another break.

200-8

I hope to be back in a few weeks with a continuation of book/manga & graphic novel reviews and the late posts for Tags and Awards (a big thanks to you all for the nominations!).Β  I’d also just like to thank all of you- including recent followers- for continuing to follow my blog πŸ™‚

8 Comments

  1. Sometimes taking a break is the best thing you can do. Sorry to read things aren’t going too well. I hope all will go well with you soon again. Take your time, we will all be hete when you are back again. Please take good care of yourself! 😊

Leave a Reply

